More to share.

Scanning around the internet, while blowing off class (oops!), I’ve been finding some neat things to share.

This may be the best website ever. Just click a delish looking picture to find the recipe. Which reminds me, I need to start adding pictures to more of my recipes!

And some things from A CUP OF JO, who everyone talks about:

I am thinking about trying this, but the few ingredients make me wary.

This looks amazing, despite my own recipe for low fat banana bread. I don’t think that one is low fat 😉

I also found a baking blog, in which everything looks good, but since I’m attempting to go for a healthy blog, here is her section on healthy treats. Yum! These especially look good…

Leave a Reply

