Thursday Morning Thoughts

These look so cute, and delicious. Super creative and festive! I love it!

These look great for dinner sometime soon! Yumm! Minus the avocados, just because I’m not a fan of them.

This looks sooooo good! I’ve always wanted to make a pesto, and this looks amazing to try!

I also found a great recipe for Strawberry Basil Lemonade, which looks and sounds so great! I can’t wait to try it. Unfortunately, US Masala, the author, has blocked her pictures from being taken. Which I understand, but I just wanted to share how great it looks! Anyway, go check it out.

An update on the cupcakes, that keep getting put off- I AM DOING THEM TONIGHT. Haha. I promise. Expect an update tonight about how good they were. I promise!

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

