Limonata Nojito

Droooool. I just had this limonata nojito at Macaroni Grill (if everyone knows what that is? Italian place..). I’ve had it before, but clearly didn’t remember how great it was! Yum. So obviously, when I got home, I was on the hunt for a recipe.

And I found one. The Gutsy Mom brings us her recipe that I CANNOT wait to try!

I love Italian-y drinks, anyone else? Any cool recipe suggestions? Let me know, I love new things!

Off to bed, peacefully listening to the rain 🙂

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

