YUM.

I was at Wallie world today, and allyou magazine caught my eye.

Doesn’t that look amazing?!
I can’t wait to try it, and let you guys know how it turned out, but it looks delicious!

Also, I tried Oberweis’ chocolate milk this weekend. I’ve always seen it around, in their fancy glass containers, so I went for it. Pros: it was pretty good, cool container. Cons: expensive, not even a gallon, not mind blowing.
Overall, it was pretty good, but I’ll stick with heresy’s syrup and milk!

What’re your thoughts?

Mine are that of sleep; I’m off to bed!

🙂

Leave a Reply

