Hello again!

Oh wow, hello!

Finals are over and I am back! I missed you all! Haha 🙂

I’m so glad to be done; with my decent grades. I wish they were a little better, but hey, I passed my college algebra class with a B and that will be my last math class forever…if I can help it! Psychology majors don’t need math! When I transfer, I’m making sure to check that my college algebra transfers as much. I am not redoing that hellish class!

For those looking for a bit of background on KingandCowan, or just King (me:)) I am almost done with community college and my Associate of Arts degree and am looking to transfer to a four year university in December. I would love to major in psychology and minor in photography! And I hate math, obviously. Who doesnt?

Anyway, it’s great to be back; I only have two summer classes online so I will be much more present on here now!

I missed you all!

🙂

One thought on “Hello again!

Leave a Reply

