Crappy Summer Songs I Can’t Get Out of My Head.

1. Brokenhearted- Karmin

That’s right, cheerio.

2. Call Me Maybe- what’sthatbitch’sname?

Yeah, I’ll call you, if you stop ear raping me via the stereo.

3. Glad You Came- The Wanted

I do actually like the song. Just the Paris-y (is that a word?) theme of the background is off putting.

4. Drive By- Train

Am I the only one who didn’t know this was Train? This is not a drive by shooting…

5. So Good- B.o.B

Not really sure if this just came out, but it has been on the radio a ton. La, la, la, la, la, la, laaaaa, we clearly ran out of lyrics for the chorus…

6. Stereo Hearts- Gym Class Heroes & Adam whoever from Maroon 5

I feel like if your heart was really a stereo, you’d be dead. But I’m no doctor.

7. Wild Ones- Flo Rida and Sia

I do like this one, also. The music video, though, is a different story.

8. Give Your Heart a Break- Demi Lovato

Baby, I’m not like the rest of the gold diggin’ bitches out there…

9. Love You Like a Love Song- Selena Gomez

Really.

10. Starships- Nicki Minaj

I do like this one, it’s so dance appropriate. And Nicki is obnoxiously great.

11. Whistle- Flo Rida

I feel like he’s really probably not talking about whistling…hmm…

12. Turn Me On-David Guetta and Nicki Minaj

Once again, I like this song. Odd music video…not really sure what is going on.

13. Lights- Ellie Goulding

I liked this song in the beginning, but like every other relatively good song, it’s been overplayed so much, I want to blow my brains out. Plus, two of my friends constantly argue about who found Ellie Goulding first and who’s a bigger fan. Oh did I mention it’s two grow ass men?

14. Back in Time- Pitbull

Go back in time and never make this song.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

