Fall Dessertsssss!

Okay okay, I’m tired of seeing everyone saying it’s fall and lets cuddle, drink coffee, wear jeans. Ugh, No.

I hate the cold. Fall is good toward the beginning, but I dont like cold. So, I’m resisting. But I am excited about fall desserts, because a) delicious and b) it’s easier to pawn them off on people so I dont eat em 🙂

Here are some yummies Ive been looking into…

Pumpkin Bark!
And how to temper chocolate, so your bark doesn’t have to be constantly refrigerated.

Candy Corn Cupcakes, yum!!!!

Pumpkin Cupcakes 🙂

Cute decor!

Pumpkin Swirl Brownies!

Pumpkin Cheesecake, SO GOOD.

Butterscotch Pecan Cake!

Maple Cheesecake 😀

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

