Happy Anniversary to Us! :)

Upon opening up WordPress today, it greeted me with a Happy Anniversary! Well, thank you WordPress. I had no idea I’d been blogging for a whole year now! Not to say I’ve been super active for the whole year, but nevertheless.

We’re up to 150+ posts, which is cah-ray-zee if you ask me. I had no idea I even had 150 things to say!

Anyway, this is just a nonsense post as I was shocked KingandCowan has been around a whole year. They grow up so fast.

A big thank you to our 20 + followers!! I don’t even know 20 people! 😉 You guys are awesome for reading my silly little blog of healthy foods, occasional yummy (and unhealthy) desserts, and random personal ramblings. I love you all in a blog to blog follower way! 🙂

Enjoy your Valentine’s Day! ❤

Leave a Reply

