Strawberry Sensation Milkshake

After dinner, I was creepin’ about trying to figure out what to have for dessert. I have a bit of a sweet tooth, and that is a complete understatement.

Anyway, last week I got this delicious tub of nom from Trader Joe’s.

Obviously, it’s fat free, and is…I wanna say about 100 calories for a 1/2 cup. So pretty good for stand in ice cream.

So I just made a strawberry “milkshake” if you will.

WP_20130217_004Don’t look at how gross the counters are. But now that you will, I totally hate these counter tops. They never get clean. Stain easy. Pain in the ass.

Also, do you like how we have a row of oils and UV Blue at the end? Hahaha. Classy.

Anyway.

Milkshake necessities:

A cup of strawberries. You’re gonna blend them, so no need to chop them or anything. Probably cut off the stems.
About a 1/4 cup fat free frozen yogurt.
About 3 tablespoons of fat free vanilla yogurt.
Tablespoon & 1/2 of honey.
AlmondΒ  milk -use to your desired consistency.

I know this sounds like a strawberry slurry with some dairy products, but it’s delicious and not all too bad considering a normal milkshake is probably a thousand times worse. πŸ™‚

Lastly, I know that no one probably likes The Used as much as I do, but I saw this video today and it made me laugh. I have a stupid sense of humor, but regardless. If you don’t like The Used, here is a video of a possibly homeless man rapping to another grown man. Funny, right? Just watch it.

Leave a Reply

