Fruit Pizza

I made this for Thanksgiving and the picture came up on Facebook. I can’t believe I never shared it!

For the crust, I used a sugar cookie mix. I know, I know, I should have made it from scratch but it was Thanksgiving and I had five other dishes to make.

For the Pina Colada Sauce..

1 package (8 ounces) cream cheese
1 jar (7 ounces) marshmallow creme
1 can (8 ounces) crushed pineapple, drained
1/2 cup coconut

Mix thoroughly.

Then for the toppings, you can do whatever you’d like. I shot for blueberries, more coconut, strawberries, raspberries and mandarin oranges.

Make sure that your fruit isn’t soggy or wet, because the sauce is already wet, and will make the crust soggy if it sits around all day.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

